致电 6733 3372

开内眼角手术

有些人的内眼角(眼角内眦)会有一层垂直的皮肤折。这层皮肤折被称为内眼角赘皮(蒙古折),会缩短眼睛的内角长度,使眼睛在水平比例上显得更短。蒙古折也会对靠近内眼角的皮肤产生下拉力,使双眼皮皱折落下至该区域并与眼角内眦相连。

开内眼角术是一个通过移除多余的皮肤折来解决此问题的手术程序。手术后,内眼角会变得更尖且更长,眼睛在水平比例上也会变得较长。双眼皮皱折不会落下至内眼角邻近位置。眼睛整体看起来会更有魅力。

虽然开内眼角术不是一项新手术,但过去的手术技术会留下不雅观的疤痕。较近期发展出来的新技术所留下的疤痕较不明显,同时可有效矫正蒙古折。黄医生采用一种创新的韩国手术技巧,效果极佳,同时产生的疤痕不明显:呈圆形的内眼角将会打开、拉长且变尖,进而在水平比例上将眼睛变大并修饰眼睛的外观。疤痕可巧妙隐藏在一个几乎看不见的位置。

国际认可

黄医生在眼睑整形手术和眼睑下垂修复方面的质量广获国际认可,同时也是这方面课题炙手可热的演讲者人选。他经常受邀到日本、韩国和中国及东南亚地区的国际整形手术会议上发表他的成果。

因此身为他的患者,您可完全放心地接受这位国际认可的专家为您执刀。

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Call us at 6733 3372

Medial Epicanthoplasty

Double Eyelid Surgery

Double Eyelid SurgeryA vertical fold of skin is sometimes present in the inner corner of the eye (the medial canthus). The presence of this fold, known as the epicanthic fold, blunts and shortens the inner corner of the eye and causes the eye to look shorter in the horizontal dimension. The epicanthic fold also creates a downward tension on the skin near the inner corner of the eye, causing the double eyelid crease to collapse in that area and join the medial canthus.

Medial epicanthoplasty is a surgical procedure that addresses this condition by removing the excess skin fold. As a result, the inner corner of the eye becomes sharper and longer, and the eye becomes longer in the horizontal dimension. The double eyelid crease will not collapse near the inner corner. The whole eye looks more attractive as a result.

Although medial epicanthoplasty is not a new procedure, older surgical techniques produced unsightly scars. More recently, new techniques have been developed that result in inconspicuous scars while correcting the epicanthic fold effectively. Dr Huang uses an innovative Korean technique that is effective and yet produces inconspicuous scars: the rounded inner corner of the eyes is opened, lengthened and sharpened, thus enlarging the eyes in the horizontal dimension and enhancing the eyes in the process. The scars are strategically placed so as to be hardly visible.

The Cosmetic Surgery Clinic’s International recognition

The quality of Dr Huang’s work in cosmetic eyelid surgery and ptosis repair have received international recognition, and he is a sought after speaker on these subjects. He has been regularly invited to present his work at international plastic surgery meetings in Japan, Korea, and China, as well as in South East Asia.

You can therefore be assured that you will be in the hands of an internationally recognized expert as his patient.

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic