致电 6733 3372

Vasershape(超声溶脂术)

同样由 Vaser Liposelection(超声波定位抽脂术)的研发公司推出的 VaserShape 超声溶脂术是一种发展成熟的超声抽脂辅助性技术,是超声波定位抽脂术的非侵入性版疗程。它也使用超声能量来溶解多余的脂肪。此外还具有淋巴按摩功效,可加速脂肪从治疗部位排出。超声能量还可促进皮肤紧实,进一步改善轮廓身形。 整个疗程可能需要 5 次治疗,每周进行 1 次。与 Liposonix 聚焦超声溶脂术一样,VaserShape 超声溶脂术也可使腰围缩小 1 至 2 吋。每次治疗需要约 1 小时。治疗期间会感觉到深层的灼热感,但基本上不是一个很疼痛的治疗。

对于只有皮肤松弛问题,但腹部没有多余脂肪的患者,VaserShape 超声溶脂术也可提供只针对紧实皮肤的功能。同样的,如果要利用超声能量达到紧肤效果,接受每周 1 次、连续 12 周的系列疗程通常即可看到明显的改善。

最后,VaserShape 超声溶脂术还可提供一项橘皮组织治疗功能,可通过 8 至 12 次、每次 30 分钟的系列疗程消除凹凸不平的橘皮组织现象。

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /var/www/vhosts/8/109843/webspace/httpdocs/cosmeticsurgeryclinic.com.sg/wp-content/plugins/polylang/include/plugins-compat.php on line 75 Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/vhosts/8/109843/webspace/httpdocs/cosmeticsurgeryclinic.com.sg/wp-content/plugins/polylang/include/plugins-compat.php on line 75 Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /var/www/vhosts/8/109843/webspace/httpdocs/cosmeticsurgeryclinic.com.sg/wp-content/plugins/polylang/include/plugins-compat.php on line 75 Cosmetic Surgery ClinicVasershape | The Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Singapore
Warning: Missing argument 2 for types_render_field(), called in /var/www/vhosts/8/109843/webspace/httpdocs/cosmeticsurgeryclinic.com.sg/wp-content/themes/cosmetic/header.php on line 42 and defined in /var/www/vhosts/8/109843/webspace/httpdocs/cosmeticsurgeryclinic.com.sg/wp-content/plugins/types/embedded/frontend.php on line 85
Call us at 6733 3372

Vasershape

Produced by the makers of Vaser Liposelection, an established technique of ultrasound assisted liposuction, VaserShape is a non-invasive version of the surgical Vaser Liposelection. It also uses ultrasound energy to melt away unwanted fat. In addition, it has a lymphatic massage function that facilitates the drainage of fat away from the treatment area. The ultrasound energy also promotes skin tightening to further improve the body contour. The treatment program requires 5 treatments done once a week. As with Liposonix, a 1 to 2 inch reduction in the waistline is achievable with Vasershape. Each session take about 1 hour to complete. A sensation of deep heat is felt during the treatment, but it is basically not a painful treatment.

For patients who only have lose skin and no excess fat, say in the tummy area, VaserShape has a skin tightening only function. Again, relying on ultrasound energy to tighten the skin, a series of 12 weekly treatments will usually result in a visible improvement.

Finally, VaserShape also offers a cellulite treatment function that reduces the uneven dimpled contour of cellulite through a series of 8 to 12 thirty minute treatment sessions.

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic