致电 6733 3372

设计师激光会阴整形术(DLV)

设计师激光会阴整形术(DLV)是一系列美化女性会阴部的美容手术(会阴部是女性生殖器的外侧部位)。最常见的 DLV 手术是小阴唇(内阴唇)的阴唇缩小术。此手术将利用激光,在肥大、下垂且松散的小阴唇处切除多余的皮肤和组织,使小阴唇变得较纤细、紧致且线条平滑,看起来更年轻且更吸引人。通常,令许多女性苦恼的黝黑阴部皮肤也会随着多余的小阴唇组织一起被去除。

小阴唇的多余部分一般为小阴唇正上方的阴蒂上的多余包皮。这些多余的阴蒂包皮通常也会被去除(同样利用激光),以美化整个会阴部,使得两个部位恢复年轻。

大阴唇(外阴唇)经常会在生产后萎缩,并随着年龄老化变得干扁、多皱折且更衰化。为了扭转这些变化,大阴唇可通过脂肪移植的方式将脂肪填充至大阴唇中。这些脂肪细胞都是通过温和的抽脂方式,从腹部等合适的供给部位提取出的。之后,这些脂肪细胞则会被纯化并注射至大阴唇中,使阴唇看起来更饱满且恢复年轻。

DLV 也是一项日间手术,而且经常与激光阴道整形术(LVR)一起进行。手术时间为 1 至 2 小时。康复期与 LVR 相同。如同 LVR 手术,黄医生的 DLV 手术技巧同样获得 Matlock 医生的指导和认可。

有关 LVR 和 DLV 手术的详情,请访问以下的 Matlock 医生网站:

http://www.drmatlock.com

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Call us at 6733 3372

Designer Laser Vaginoplasty (DLV)

Viginal Surgery

DLV is a group of cosmetic procedures that beautifies the vulva, the external part of the female genitals. The most common DLV procedure is reduction labioplasty of the labia minora (inner lips) of the vulva. In this procedure, excess skin and tissue from large, droopy and floppy labia minora are surgically excised with the laser, leaving behind a slimmer, more compact and streamlined labia minora that look more youthful and attractive. Often, the darkened skin in the excess labia minora that many women dislike is removed at the same time.

Excess labia minora is typically associated with excess foreskin around the clitoris, which lies just above the labia minora. The excess clitoral foreskin is usually removed as well (again with the laser), so that the whole area is addressed and both structures are rejuvenated together.

As for the labia majora (the outer lips), these often shrink after childbirth and with aging, making them look deflated, wrinkled and older. To reverse these changes. The labia majora are plumped up by fat grafting. Fat cells are harvested by gentle liposuction technique from a suitable donor site such as the abdomen. The fat cells are purified and injected into the labia majora, volumizing them and making them look full and youthful again.

DLV is also a day surgery procedure, and is often performed at the same time as LVR. The operating time is 1 to 2 hours. Downtime is similar to that of LVR. As with the LVR procedure, Dr Huang was trained and certified by Dr Matlock in the DLV procedure.

For more information on LVR and DLV, please visit Dr Matlock’s website below:

http://www.drmatlock.com

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic