致电 6733 3372

化学换肤术

化学换肤术是一种诊间疗程,利用化学溶剂将最外层的皮肤剥离。这层肌肤也是最老且最粗糙的皮肤层,因此将它剥除后,一层更年轻且质地更佳的皮肤便能取代老旧的外层表皮。同时,任何存在于皮肤外层的瑕疵如色素沉淀等也会一起被去除。经过治疗后,色素沉淀、皱纹、毛孔粗大和疮疤等问题将会改善,而且肌肤也将变得更净透、光滑且紧实。

治疗过程中必然会出现几分钟的轻微且短暂的刺痛感。但这种刺痛感很快便会消退,过后也不会再出现。根据皮肤剥离的深度,完成换肤的时间可介于 5 至 14 天,在此期间,皮肤外观看起来会像是被晒伤一般。

ZO Medical 三步式刺激换肤

这是一项先进、多功能的换肤程序,目的在于 (1) 去除最外层的皮肤,(2) 刺激较深层皮肤发挥内部效用,加强细胞功能,以及 (3) 防止皮肤在换肤后因日照、生长激素活动和污染因素产生发炎症状。

它可用来治疗暗疮粉刺、色斑(深层色素沉着)、晒伤、皱纹、肤质粗糙、毛孔粗大和皮肤暗沉问题。

这是一种可安全且轻松进行的疗程,灼热和刺痛感极小。康复期一般为 5 天。此疗程包含四次前述换肤程序,每个月进行一次,最终将可显着改善整体肤质。

Cosmelan 换肤

Cosmelan 换肤疗程是一种替代性的换肤方式,其设计目的在于消除各种因色素沉着造成的皮肤瑕疵问题,例如色斑、雀斑、雀斑样痣和发炎后色素沉着等。此疗程可改善肤色和光泽。过程无痛,并结合换肤后居家护理程序以维持其效果。

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Call us at 6733 3372

Chemical Peels

A chemical peel is an office based procedure where a chemical solution is used to peel off the outer layer of the skin. This layer is also the oldest and roughest part of the skin, so removing it allows a new layer of younger, better quality skin to replace the old outer layer. At the same time, any blemishes such as pigmentation residing in the outer layer of the skin will also get removed. The result is that pigmentation, wrinkles, enlarged pores and acne scars are improved, and the skin becomes clearer, smoother and tighter.

During the treatment, a mild and transient stinging sensation is felt for a few minutes. This subsides rapidly and there is no pain afterwards. The peeling process takes 5 to 14 days to complete depending on the depth of the peel, during which time the skin looks sunburned.

ZO Medical 3-Step Stimulation Peel

This is an advanced, multi-functional peel designed to (1) remove the outermost layers of skin, (2) stimulate the deeper skin layers for more profound benefits, increasing cellular function, and (3) suppress skin inflammation which can otherwise occur after a peel due to sun exposure, hormonal activity and pollution.

It is used to treat acne, melasma (deep pigmentation), sun damage, wrinkles, rough texture, enlarged pores and dullness.

It is safe and easy to undergo with minimal burning and stinging sensations. The downtime is typically 5 days. A program of four such peels, undergone once a month, will produce a significant overall improvement in skin quality.

Cosmelan Peel

The Cosmelan Peel is an alternative peel that is designed to reduce a variety of skin blemishes due to pigmentation, such as melasma, freckles, lentigos, and post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation. This improves skin tone and luminosity. It is painless, and is combined with a post-peel home program to maintain results.

Chemical Peel

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic