致电 6733 3372

关于黄祥瑞医生

黄祥瑞医生是一位训练有素、持有专业认证并深获业界肯定的整形医生。他在新加坡和美国完成医科训练,并已从事医生行业长达二十多年。他的主要兴趣领域是面部、乳房和身体整形手术,以及非手术性的面部改善和年轻化美容治疗。此外,他也精通唇颌裂和颅颌面创伤的重建手术。

黄医生在诸多国际整形手术期刊上发表过无数的科学论文。他曾就各种广泛的整形手术课题发表演说,并接受过无数次有关整形手术的媒体访问。他也在专业和私人领域上多次登上报刊、杂志和电视等各种媒体版面。

他是新加坡整形外科医生协会(SAPS)、新加坡美容外科医生协会(SSCS)、外科医学院整形、重建和美容外科手术医生新加坡分会、新加坡唇颌裂患者协会(CLAPAS)和美国唇颌裂颅颜学会(ACPA)的长久会员。同时,他是国际美容整形手术协会(ISAPS)的成员之一,目前担任新加坡 ISAPS 的全国秘书长。此外,他也是艾尔健亚洲乳房美容整形协会(AACE)的董事会创始成员之一。

积极参与专业学术活动的黄医生是亚洲地区美容手术专业会议上广受欢迎的演讲者和发表者。他经常受邀到韩国、日本和中国分享他在上眼睑、下眼睑和乳房美容整形手术领域的技术知识与经验。他也在多个乳房美容手术和注射疗程的研讨会上担任过重要职务。

黄先生在专业上致力于使用最先进且有效的美容整形手术和非手术性美容治疗技术,在成效质量与安全方面为其患者实现最完美的整形结果,并可确保最大的成本效益。他采纳并使用来自欧美和韩国的最新技术、设备和医学仪器。

由于黄医生曾在亚洲和美国两地接受过专业训练,他在亚洲和西方人患者的手术和治疗上拥有同样丰富的经验,因为他十分熟悉这两个人种之间的重要区别。这可反映在其诊所的患者人口统计数据上。其亚洲患者大多来自新加坡、邻近的东南亚国家(尤其是印尼)、东亚、北亚和印度。而另一方面,其西方人患者主要来自俄罗斯和新加坡的外籍人士(来自美国、英国、欧洲和澳大利亚)。

非侵入性治疗和手术也是黄医生诊所的主力服务项目之一。事实上,他是本地和区域市场上的业界先驱,也是新加坡最先采用肉毒素、填充物技术和皮肤疗程使面部肌肤改善和年轻化的医生之一。他一直积极参与开发新的肉毒素和填充物技术与应用,并持续参加区域性的肉毒素专家会议,同时也在高阶的肉毒素研讨会中担任要职。

黄医生的一贯理念始终是致力为患者塑造最理想的成果。由于他对这份事业充满热忱并热爱他的工作,黄医生对于他所塑造的成果质量具有高度的专业荣誉感。讲求一丝不苟的完美主义天性,使他注重质量多于速度,也深信持续不懈的改进和终生学习的重要性。因此,他的技术已随着时间不断提升精进,主要目的便是为患者实现更完美的成果。

此外他也认为与患者建立良好沟通十分重要,仔细且信息充分的讨论是其会诊和临床态度的特色。

由于黄医生深知倾听患者想法的重要性,他非常关注患者的期望和需求。他认为单凭精湛的技术是不足够的。为达到高度的患者满意度,必须将高超的医术与患者之间的良好互动沟通相结合。黄医生实力超卓且资历丰富的医护团队和医疗专家伙伴也秉持其堪为典范的双向式患者照护理念,全力以赴为我们的患者提供一切所需的协助。

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Call us at 6733 3372

About Dr. Martin Huang

Dr Martin Huang is a fully trained, certified and accredited plastic surgeon. He completed his training in Singapore and the U.S and has been in practice for more than twenty years. His main interests are cosmetic surgery of the face, breast and body, and non-surgical aesthetic treatments for facial enhancement and rejuvenation. He also specializes in reconstructive surgery for cleft lip and palate and craniomaxillofacial trauma.

Dr Huang has published numerous scientific papers in international  plastic surgery journals. He has lectured widely on various plastic surgery subjects and has given many media interviews on cosmetic surgery. He has also been profiled and featured both as a professional as well as a personality in various media, including the press, magazines and television.

He is a longstanding member of the Singapore Association of Plastic Surgeons (SAPS), the Singapore Society of Cosmetic Surgeons (SSCS), the Chapter of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons of the College of Surgeons, Singapore, the Cleft Lip and palate Association of Singapore (CLAPAS), and the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association (ACPA). He is a member of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS), and currently serves as Singapore’s National Secretary in ISAPS. He is also founding board member of the Allergan Asia Council of Breast Esthetics (AACE).

Actively involved in professional academic activities, Dr Huang is a sought after speaker and presenter in Asian cosmetic surgery professional meetings. He is frequently invited to present and share his expertise and experience in cosmetic surgery of the upper eyelids, lower eyelids and breast in Korea, Japan, and China. He has also served as faculty in various professional workshops on cosmetic breast surgery and neurotoxin2 injections.

Dr Huang is professionally committed to using the most advanced and effective techniques in cosmetic surgery and non-surgical aesthetic treatments to achieve optimal outcomes for his patients in terms of quality of result and safety, and also in the most cost effective manner. He has adopted and uses the best techniques, equipment, and medical devices from the U.S., Europe, and Korea.

Due to his dual training in Asia and the U.S., Dr Huang is equally experienced in operating on and treating both Asian and Caucasian patients, as he is intimately familiar with the important differences between these two ethnic groups. This is reflected in the patient demographics of his practice. Most of his Asian patients are from Singapore, surrounding South East Asian countries (especially Indonesia), East Asia, North Asia, and India. On the other hand, his Caucasian patients are mainly from Russia and the expatriate community of Singapore (originating from the U.S., U.K., Europe and Australia).

Non-invasive treatments and procedures also make up a significant part of Dr Huang’s practice. In fact, he has been an industry leader in the local and regional market and was one of the pioneering doctors in Singapore to use neurotoxin2, fillers and skin treatments to rejuvenate and enhance the face. He has been actively involved in developing new techniques and applications for neurotoxin2 and fillers, and has been involved in regional neurotoxin2 expert meetings, as well as served as faculty in advanced neurotoxin2 workshops.

Dr Huang’s longstanding philosophy has been to always strive to deliver the best results for his patients. As a result of being passionate about his work and enjoying what he does, Dr Huang takes great professional pride in the quality of the results he produces. A meticulous perfectionist by nature, he prioritizes quality over speed and also believes in the importance of constant and continuous improvement and lifelong learning. Therefore, his techniques have developed and evolved with time, and continue to do so, with the primary objective of achieving better results for this patients.

In addition, he believes in good communication with his patients, and detailed and informative discussions are a hallmark of his consultations and his bedside manner.

With the strong belief in the importance of listening to his patients, Dr Huang makes it a point to pay attention to their wants and needs. It is his view that technical excellence alone is not enough. To achieve a high level of patient satisfaction, a combination of technical excellence and good interactive communication with patients is required. This trademark two-way approach to patient care is mirrored by his team of experienced and capable team of nursing and allied healthcare professionals, who will not hesitate to go that extra mile for our patients when required.

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic